I have just been tagged for a Liebster award, which basically mean I have to do the following:

Post 11 random facts about myself

Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger who tagged me

Nominate 11 bloggers

Ask them 11 questions so that they can answer them

Alright, here we go.

11 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

1. I play a lot of Minecraft.

2. I watch a lot of Minecraft videos.

3. I watch a lot of other videos too.

4. My favorite YouTuber is Jacksfilms.

5. I have not seen The Godfather, but I have seen The Godfather Part II.

6. I am Jewish.

7. I have one brother and one sister.

8. I like to see a movie every week if I can.

9. I don’t give a fuck.

10. I listen to a lot of rap music, mainly Eminem, Kanye West, and Tech N9ne.

11. I am currently writing this on an 11-inch Macbook Air that I got for my bar mitzvah.

QUESTIONS

1. Favorite movie?

Anchorman is my all-time favorite. Hot Fuzz is a close second.

2. Favorite color?

I am at peace with all colors. But probably blue.

3.  Favorite movie franchise?

This is going to sound weird, but I’m going to have to go with Muppets. They’re certainly not the best (Toy Story, MCU, Lord of the Rings), but they’re the most enjoyable. You can watch them over and over again whenever you want and they’re always delightful.

4. Favorite director?

Edgar Wright. Hands down.

5. Favorite current TV show?

I just did an article about this. It’s Rick and Morty.

6. Favorite all-time TV show?

Arrested Development. I didn’t include it on my current shows list because it’s on Netflix. Also a huge fan of Animaniacs.

7. Favorite band(s)?

OutKast is probably my favorite. Green Day, Rolling Stones, Weezer, Fun., and Lonely Island are also up there.

8. Favorite superhero?

Deadpool.

9. Favorite supervillain?

Deadpool.

10. Favorite book?

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy.

11. Favorite black and white movie?

Citizen Kane. I mean, obviously, right?

My nominees are:

All of my followers. They know who they are.

And finally, here are the questions.

1. What is your favorite movie?

2. Favorite TV show?

3. Do you play any sports? If so, which?

4. Do you watch any YouTube videos? If so, which?

5. Favorite video game?

6. Favorite beverage?

7. Favorite synonym/euphemism for “penis?”

8. Favorite current late night host?

9. Where ya from? Howzat this time of year?

10. How are you doing?

11. Marvel or DC?

Like if you like, favorite if you favorite, follow if you follow, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @BreakingPOORLY, and as always…

Liek dis i fucry everytim.

